Contact

OWINGS MILLS RECREATION COUNCIL

OWINGS MILLS, MD 21117
Phone: 410-887-1582
Fax: 410-581-6180

Facebook @owingsmillsrecandpark

 

NameEmail AddressPosition
DeVon Brown dhbrown@baltimorecountymd.gov Community Supervisor 
Rodney Hayes rhayes1102@gmail.com Council President; Baseball Chairperson
Ginny Banks gkbanks@comcast.net Council Treasurer; Outdoor Soccer Chairperson
Crystal Slayton cslaytonsoccer@gmail.com Council Secretary; Indoor Soccer Chairperson
Dayakar Doddala

OMBMCLUB@gmail.com

Badminton
Maurice Johnson

m.johnsonjr@hotmail.com

Youth Basketball Chairperson
Meghan Flynn Mmflynn12@gmail.com Cheer
Eric Weaver greatness_2@yahoo.com Football
Robin Tate aprilreigns0428@gmail.com NWRP Community Garden
Talise Settle thesist3rlyway@gmail.com

The Sisterly Steppas

Steve Collins mdbaybanditsrrc@gmail.com Softball
Sarah Stevens sstevens@bcps.org Summer Camp @ New Town
Jeremy Sallow jsallow@bcps.org Summer Camp @ Timber Grove
Adrian Gilbert asgilb77@gmail.com Track & Field Chairperson
Tony Sabatino tonyrockson@gmail.com Adult Volleyball Chairperson